driving school reviews on Ipad

North Wales Driving school Reviews

Below are a few Driving school Reviews which have been left for Andrew’s Driving School.

Best reviewed driving school
Driving school reviews on Mobile

Leave us a Review

Scroll down to read our driving school reviews.

Leave us a review

9 + 1 =

Review us on Google

Probably the safest way to find a good driving instructor is to check out as many driving school reviews as possible. Here at Andrew’s Driving School we have 100’s of genuine driving school reviews. As well as on this site you will also find our driving schools testimonials on facebook and other driving school review sites.

We are also featured on three best rated as one of the best rated driving schools in North Wales.

 2018 Driving School Reviews

Paul is an exceptional teacher; patient, knowledgeable and thorough. He reinforced my strengths and ironed out my weaknesses, keeping everything fun and laid-back – preparing me both for the test, and daily common-sense driving.You just can’t do better than Andrew’s. Genuinely brilliant.

May 2018

.

Adam Wilson

Would highly recommend this driving school, very professional and great to build your confidence as a driver.

May 2018

.

Luke Roberts

Well done Sophie we are so proud of you and thank you Marcus for all your patience x

May 2018

.

Sophie McIntosh

Great instructor, very helpful. Would definitely recommend.

May 2018

.

Cameron Warhurst

Five stars . Would have no hesitation in recommending Caroline from Andrews driving school  to teach you to drive . Kind , very patient  put me at ease and kept me calm  got me through my test couldn’t have being in better hands .

May 2018

.

Stephen Emptage

I had Naz, he’s very good he makes you relax and confident about driving and he explains literally everything, would definitely recommend. April 2018.
Bradlee Rowlands

Passed 1st time with caroline.. what a star, would highly recommend

April 2018.

Nick Barrett

Naz is the most kind, genuine and patient driving instructor. He helped me through my driving heavily pregnant, he took extra care of me. Such a lovely man. Highly recommended if you want to learn with someone who will make you feel confident and relaxed, then request Naz. Thank you Naz I really appreciated your genuine attitude and your caring approach.

April 2018.

India Jade Hughes

Highly recommend Andrews driving school, no words to describe how patient, helpful and encouraging they are. Can’t thank Andrew enough for getting me through my test first time �

March 2018.

Carly Hardwick

I highly recommend Andrews driving school. They are very flexible and carried out lessons around my sons busy life with full time education and a part time job. He even had lessons at 7:30am before school. He had his first lesson on the 3rd Jan 2018 and passed today first time on the March 19th. He is now a confident driver; this is testament to a great instructor, thank you Andrew. ���

March 2018.

Lennon Hughes

I passed 2nd time with my instructor Ted, he was brilliant and would definitely recommend to anyone else .

Will

March 2018.

Will Ward

Caroline was a great instructor, passed first time with 3 minors would highly recommend to anyone who is learning to drive!

March 2018.

Tegan

Great instructor. Thanks Andrew. Well worth going with Andrew’s driving school

March 2018.

Simon Kruse

Passed my driving test today! From the start my driving instructor (Marcus) has been great! Felt comfortable and relaxed through all lessons. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks again!

March 2018.

Tom Henry

Would really recommend Andrews driving school, had a course of lessons with Paul made me feel so at easy and much more confident can’t thank him enough.

February 2018.

Jade Colman

Thank you so much for your support & guidance helping Idris through his driving test today. Its greatly appreciated & thankfully you managed to iron out all those bad habits he’s picked up over the years driving tractors here at home.

Thanks again, Hefina (Idris’ mum)

February 2018.

Idris Williams

Fantastic teachers, passed with Marcus and will definitely recommend to others that are looking to learn!

February 2018.

Hannah Angell

Thoroughly enjoyed doing my lessons with Naz, calmed my nerves quickly and had fun along the way. Definitely recommend!

February 2018.

Jonny Harris

I had Caroline for a series of lessons and honestly couldn’t be happier with the service she provided me. She Was very caring, fun and most importantly she taught me everything I needed to know.

February 2018

Regan Walker Jones

I went from a complete beginner to a 1st time passer in 40 hours with the expert help of Naz. I couldn’t recommend Naz or this driving school enough. I learnt so much every lesson and enjoyed every minute of it. Thanks again 

February 2018.

Liam Rumbles

An extreme thank you to NAZ for his wonderful instruction, patience and kindness.  First time pass, American expat.  Can not express how highly I recommend.  As nervous as I was about the testing procedure, I was well prepared and knew everything expected. Thank you again Naz for helping me to conquer my nerves and focus on safety.  Highly, highly recommend if you want a straight forward, friendly instructor that can pinpoint your weak points to ensure your success.

 

All the best!

January 2018.

Tilly Davies

Marcus is a great instructor, always stays calm and patient. Very glad i learnt with him, would definitely recommend!

Bronwen Richardson

Thank you so much to Caroline for helping me pass my test after a giving up a few years ago, gave me the confidence and had a lot of patience, would recommend her to anyone! Brilliant instructor.

Daniel Tidswell

Would like to say a massive thank you to Naz for putting up with me, especially through my sulking last few days 😄

Would HIGHELY recommend to anybody 🙂

Ben Warr Jones

Driving School Reviews from 2017

Can I just say…
My son passed with Andrews this morning… he is a fantastic driving instructor… and comes as a 5 star highly recommended to those who are thinking of starting there driving lessons with him….
Cole took a short block course and passed first time…
Thank you so much Andrew
5* stars for your commitment and dedication to your driving students… can’t thank you enough

December 2017

Cole Rich

Andrew was absolutely amazing and taught me well ,the communication was excellent and he was very understanding

December 2017

Ash Switzer

Great driving instructor. It’s not anyone that can get Alanah through a test as well as out on the roads confidently! Thank you Marcus 

December 2017

Anne Egan

I can’t Praise Ted enough, very patient and understanding, Thanks Ted for all your help!

November 2017

Nuria Romero

Hi Naz, thank you so much for helping me, I really appreciate. I will definitely leave a review. Thank you so much again ☺️

November 2017

Molly Doyle

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for all ur support and patience with me, couldn’t have done it without you. I’ve had a absolute ball learning to drive with you and will miss our chats will speak soon, Mickaela Williams x

October 2017

Mickaela Williams

Thanks Naz, you were such a good instructor I couldn’t have done it without you. Thanks William

October 2017

William Howard

My daughter passed first time with the help of Naz and Andrew highly recommended and will be in touch for my son on his 17th birthday

October 2017

Kylia Hughes

 Thank you Andy! You’ve been amazing😀 I’m sure you’ll see me about in polly, beep beepppp😂🚙💨☺️

September 2017

Chloe Ellis

Passed my test today after a course of lessons with Naz. Couldnt of asked for a better instructor. Thank you Naz.

September 2017

Leanne Rowlands Evans

Thanks so much to Marcus, at Andrews Driving School. Relaxed lessons, and I managed to pass in no time at all. Really knowledgable, highly recommend.

September 2017

Connor Fowler

I would highly recommend. Thanks to Naz for getting me through my test.

September 2017

Ffion Hughes

I highly recommend Naz, i loved every minuiet of learning to driving with him, he was extreamly helpfull, friendly and VERY patient. Hes helped me achieve one of my biggest goals in life. I can’t thank Andrew’s driving school and Naz enough for what they have helped me achieve. Passed first time and olnly 4 minors.THANKS NAZ !!!!

August 2017

Michael Tidmarsh

Can’t recommend Andrew enough! 1st time pass for me �.. brilliant instructor makes you feel at ease and my confidence grew!! Will defo be recommending you to anyone that wants to learn �

August 2017

Claire Reilly

Passed first time thanks to Andrew. I’ve had two previous instructors who really let me down but Andrew has been reliable, friendly and made everything clear and simple. I’ve bought my first car today and I’m over the moon! Thank you Andrew!

26th August 2017

Catherine

Would definitely recommend!! Big thanks to Andrew who helped me pass first time very enjoyable time learning to drive and also a very friendly environment massive thanks would definitely recommend brilliant instructor!!

August 2017

Ash Parry

Passed first time with the help and support of Naz, who joined me on my test. he helped me break habits, learn to drive the right way and get me though my exam with ease – a big thank you to all. And to Naz

3rd August 2017

Nathan Davies

Passed on 13th July thanks to Paul! He is an amazing instructor, made me feel so calm and relaxed, such a lovely guy to have as a teacher! I miss our lessons! Would highly recommend Paul to anyone!! Thank you so much for helping me pass!! 😁 x

21st July 2017

Rebekah Caton

Couldn’t have done it without Naz, amazing instructor, enjoyed every bit, thank you so much!! Xx

10th July 2017

Tara Davies

Amazing experience and teaching with Andrews Andrew!! He’s a great teacher and definitely worth learning with him. He’s made driving easy and I can honestly say I wouldn’t wanted to have learnt with anyone else. THANK YOU !

7th June 2017

Hannah Cheshire

Thank you so much to Andrew!!! Best driving instructor by far. Iv passed all thanks to you. You made me feel so at ease and made me feel a lot more confident compared to previous instructors that I have been with previously​. Thank you for everything

6th June 2017

Laura Jones

Passed first time with only 1 minor and 3 months of learning! Marcus is a babe! Amazing teaching and a great laugh. Thank you so much!

5th June 2017

Emily Price

Can’t thank Marcus enough for helping me to pass my test. Enjoyed every lesson I had as it was relaxed with a calm learning environment. Thanks Marcus.

23rd May 2017

Cambell

couldn’t have been better! As a really nervous driver he helped me to build my confidence as well as have a laugh along the way! I would highly recommend Andrews Driving school and especially Naz to anyone! Thanks so much!

19th May 2017

Hannah

I recently passed my driving test with Naz at Bangor. I would highly recommend Andrews driving school due to the professional yet relaxing style of teaching. I progressed really quickly and always felt confident!!
A big thank you to Naz #greatinstructor

12th May 2017

Kaya Gleeson Conwy

Cannot thank Marcus enough, he adapted his teaching style to help you as much as possible.

2nd may 2017

Benjamin Durber

Highly recommend Naz as he helped me pass with 4 minors and stay calm and relaxed in all of my lessons!

19th April 2017

Erin

Cheers, had a great time learning with marcus!

30th March 2017

Jack Nichols Old Colwyn

Passed back in June with Marcus! forgot to rate it! Excellent driving instructor taught me everything quickly and never lost patience with me! I’d suggest him to anyone I know. Also had a one off lesson with Andrew which was also excellent. Very professionally company 10/10!

17th March 2017

Ieuan Jones Old Colwyn

Passed today after learning with Naz. Top quality teaching and very professional. Naz was really helpful and perseverant. Would recommend, thanks

17th March 2017

Ben Shacklady

Thanks to Marcus from Andrews Driving School i passed first time with only 1 minor!! Couldn’t of had a better instructor very helpful and helps you to feel comfortable me being a nervous person this was great.. Choose andrews driving school if you want to pass

9th March 2017

Kirstie leigh jordan

Passed first time today with Marcus! Such a good driving instructor which makes you feel comfortable! Would most definitely recommend – thank you marcus!!!

6th March 2017

Siobhan Roberts Rhos on Sea

Would highly recommend Naz, very patient, forgiving and gives you lots of confidence.

Started lessons in late October and passed yesterday with 6 minors!

Thank you Naz!

 February 2017
Rowan Roshak Simpson Llandudno

Couldn’t thank Marcus enough! I passed first time within 2 months of being 17! I would definitely recommend Andrews!

January 2017

Ryan Pope Conwy

Couldn’t thank Andrews driving school enough, passed first because of them, would highly recommend, very professional and overall an enjoyable experience, thank you!

January 2017

Mathew Turley Penmaenmawr

Great driving school and very proffesional! l would also like to say a massive thank you to Naz for helping me pass today and for believing in me, again thank you very much!!

January 2017

Ryan Damms Penmaenmawr

Great instructors. Would definitely recommend Andrews!

January 2017

Lewis Williams Llandudno Junction

Thank you very much to Andrews driving school, I thoroughly enjoyed my driving lessons. Couldn’t have done it without them, fantastic patient service! Thanks again�����

January 2017

Abbie McCarthy Llandudno

For more driving school reviews visit our Driving Lessons North Wales facebook page

Facebook Reviews

Learn to drive in Abergele | North Wales Driving | Driving tests

Above are just a few of the driving school reviews for Andrews, there are more reviews on our facebook page.

Thank you for leaving the reviews.