Driving School testimonials

Driving school testimonials, as a long established driving school we have recieved hundreds of testimonials, here are some of them from over the past decade.

Can I just say… My son passed with Andrews this morning… he is a fantastic driving instructor… and comes as a 5 star highly recommended to those who are thinking of starting there driving lessons with him…. Cole took a short block course and passed first time… Thank you so much Andrew 5* stars for your commitment and dedication to your driving students… can’t thank you enough December 2017
Cole Rich

Thanks so much to Marcus, at Andrews Driving School. Relaxed lessons, and I managed to pass in no time at all. Really knowledgable, highly recommend. September 2017
Connor Fowler

I highly recommend Naz, i loved every minuiet of learning to driving with him, he was extreamly helpfull, friendly and VERY patient. Hes helped me achieve one of my biggest goals in life. I can’t thank Andrew’s driving school and Naz enough for what they have helped me achieve. Passed first time and olnly 4 minors.THANKS NAZ !!!! August 2017
Michael Tidmarsh

Passed first time thanks to Andrew. I’ve had two previous instructors who really let me down but Andrew has been reliable, friendly and made everything clear and simple. I’ve bought my first car today and I’m over the moon! Thank you Andrew! 26th August 2017
Catherine

Couldn’t have done it without Naz, amazing instructor, enjoyed every bit, thank you so much!! Xx

10th July 2017

Tara Davies

Would highly recommend Naz, very patient, forgiving and gives you lots of confidence. Started lessons in late October and passed yesterday with 6 minors! Thank you Naz!
 February 2017
Rowan Roshak Simpson Llandudno

Amazing experience and teaching with Andrews Andrew!! He’s a great teacher and definitely worth learning with him. He’s made driving easy and I can honestly say I wouldn’t wanted to have learnt with anyone else. THANK YOU !

7th June 2017

Hannah Cheshire

Can’t thank Marcus enough for helping me to pass my test. Enjoyed every lesson I had as it was relaxed with a calm learning environment. Thanks Marcus.

23rd May 2017

Cambell

I recently passed my driving test with Naz at Bangor. I would highly recommend Andrews driving school due to the professional yet relaxing style of teaching. I progressed really quickly and always felt confident!! A big thank you to Naz #greatinstructor 12th May 2017
Kaya Gleeson Conwy

Highly recommend Naz as he helped me pass with 4 minors and stay calm and relaxed in all of my lessons! 19th April 2017
Erin

Passed back in June with Marcus! forgot to rate it! Excellent driving instructor taught me everything quickly and never lost patience with me! I’d suggest him to anyone I know. Also had a one off lesson with Andrew which was also excellent. Very professionally company 10/10! 17th March 2017
Ieuan Jones Old Colwyn

Great instructors. Would definitely recommend Andrews! January 2017

Lewis Williams Llandudno Junction

Thank you very much to Andrews driving school, I thoroughly enjoyed my driving lessons. Couldn’t have done it without them, fantastic patient service! Thanks again������ January 2017

Abbie McCarthy Llandudno

Thanks to Marcus from Andrews Driving School i passed first time with only 1 minor!! Couldn’t of had a better instructor very helpful and helps you to feel comfortable me being a nervous person this was great.. Choose andrews driving school if you want to pass 9th March 2017
Kirstie leigh jordan

Great instructor! Well worth going with Andrew for your driving lessons

Luke Llandudno Junction

Thank you very much for all your support and encouragement, also most of all thank you for all your patience with me. We both know i couldn’t have done it without you and I am grateful. Thank You

Sophie, Colwyn Bay

Andrew is an excellent instructor who had every faith in me passing. He is incredibly patient and will let you know in a good way how to correct your driving.
I highly recommend him.
Thank you Andrew for teaching me.

Katie

Excellent driving instructor. Easy to get along with. Makes driving lessons really fun.

26.08.2016

Chelsea

Such a good driving instructor so easy to get a long with,felt at ease at all times! Thank you Marcus!!

7th September 2016

Courtney Llandudno

Passed first time today with Marcus! Such a good driving instructor which makes you feel comfortable! Would most definitely recommend – thank you marcus!!!

6th March 2017

Siobhan Roberts Rhos on Sea

Thanks to Marcus from Andrews Driving School i passed first time with only 1 minor!! Couldn’t of had a better instructor very helpful and helps you to feel comfortable me being a nervous person this was great.. Choose andrews driving school if you want to pass

9th March 2017

Kirstie leigh jordan

Can’t thank Marcus enough for helping me to pass my test. Enjoyed every lesson I had as it was relaxed with a calm learning environment. Thanks Marcus.

 
 
 

23rd May 2017

Cambell

couldn’t have been better! As a really nervous driver he helped me to build my confidence as well as have a laugh along the way! I would highly recommend Andrews Driving school and especially Naz to anyone! Thanks so much!

19th May 2017

Hannah

Passed first time with only 1 minor and 3 months of learning! Marcus is a babe! Amazing teaching and a great laugh. Thank you so much!
 
 
 

5th June 2017

Emily Price

Cheers, had a great time learning with marcus!

30th March 2017

Jack Nichols Old Colwyn

Thank you Nas for being patient with me and all your help mate ,)

December 2016

Chasey Colwyn Bay

Got recommended multiple times from friends and really enjoyed it. Passed first time! Great instructor (Marcus) and helpful teaching.

November 2016

Markus Marti Jones

Naz was an amazing instructor!! Told him I wanted to pass before Christmas and only started lessons at the beginning of November!! And I passed first time today!! So thank you very much for making it possible!!!! Xx

November 2016

Zoe Bell Hughes

Passed first time and with only 3 minors thanks to Andrew, highly recommended!

16/8/2016

Shannon

Great instructor, very helpful. Would definitely recommend. May 2018 .
Cameron Warhurst

Driving School testimonials

Read what people are saying about us right now.

Would definitely recommend Marcus, very patient and helps to make people feel at ease May 2018 .
Sean Forrest

Great driving instructor. It’s not anyone that can get Alanah through a test as well as out on the roads confidently! Thank you Marcus  December 2017
Anne Egan

I had Naz, he’s very good he makes you relax and confident about driving and he explains literally everything, would definitely recommend. April 2018.
Bradlee Rowlands

Thank you so much to Caroline for helping me pass my test after a giving up a few years ago, gave me the confidence and had a lot of patience, would recommend her to anyone! Brilliant instructor.
Daniel Tidswell

I had Caroline for a series of lessons and honestly couldn’t be happier with the service she provided me. She Was very caring, fun and most importantly she taught me everything I needed to know. February 2018
Regan Walker Jones

Passed first time thanks to Andrew. I’ve had two previous instructors who really let me down but Andrew has been reliable, friendly and made everything clear and simple. I’ve bought my first car today and I’m over the moon! Thank you Andrew!

26th August 2017

Catherine

Would really recommend Andrews driving school, had a course of lessons with Paul made me feel so at easy and much more confident can’t thank him enough. February 2018.
Jade Colman

Passed on 13th July thanks to Paul! He is an amazing instructor, made me feel so calm and relaxed, such a lovely guy to have as a teacher! I miss our lessons! Would highly recommend Paul to anyone!! Thank you so much for helping me pass!! 😁 x

21st July 2017

Rebekah Caton

I can’t Praise Ted enough, very patient and understanding, Thanks Ted for all your help! November 2017
Nuria Romero

I recently passed my driving test with Naz at Bangor. I would highly recommend Andrews driving school due to the professional yet relaxing style of teaching. I progressed really quickly and always felt confident!!
A big thank you to Naz #greatinstructor

12th May 2017

Kaya Gleeson Conwy

Amazing experience and teaching with Andrews Andrew!! He’s a great teacher and definitely worth learning with him. He’s made driving easy and I can honestly say I wouldn’t wanted to have learnt with anyone else. THANK YOU !

 
 
 

7th June 2017

Hannah Cheshire

Highly recommend Naz as he helped me pass with 4 minors and stay calm and relaxed in all of my lessons!

19th April 2017

Erin

Passed back in June with Marcus! forgot to rate it! Excellent driving instructor taught me everything quickly and never lost patience with me! I’d suggest him to anyone I know. Also had a one off lesson with Andrew which was also excellent. Very professionally company 10/10!

17th March 2017

Ieuan Jones Old Colwyn

Would highly recommend Naz, very patient, forgiving and gives you lots of confidence.

Started lessons in late October and passed yesterday with 6 minors!

Thank you Naz!

 February 2017
Rowan Roshak Simpson Llandudno

Couldn’t thank Andrews driving school enough, passed first because of them, would highly recommend, very professional and overall an enjoyable experience, thank you!

 
 
 

January 2017

Mathew Turley Penmaenmawr

Thank you very much to Andrews driving school, I thoroughly enjoyed my driving lessons. Couldn’t have done it without them, fantastic patient service! Thanks again�����

January 2017

Abbie McCarthy Llandudno

Passed my driving test with 3 minors thanks to Andrew! Couldn’t be happier! Highly recommended

November 2016

Lara Williams Conwy

Passed first time with Marcus, couldn’t have picked a better driving school to learn with! Thank you again!!

November 2016

Emily Vosper

I enjoyed learning with Andrews driving school. The instructor is very professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend. Thank you!

9th September 2016

Latifa

Highly recommended. very professional, patient, accommodating and very easy to get along with,
brilliant driving instructor. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks

11.8.16

Tracy

Thank you Andrew & many thanks for all your expert tuition & more importantly your patience ???? over the last 6 months! If anyone is thinking of Driving lessons look no further than Andrew’s for a 1st class service from start to finish!

Mark Llandudno Junction

June 2016

Mark Deacon

Great teacher. Really easy going and very informative.

Marc Llandudno Junction

Great driving instructor would recommend to
anyone! Explains everything in detail takes his
time with you the 25th of Feb this year will be my
3rd year of driving!!
Great having indapendance living in Llanrwst ?

Matt Llanrwst

Nass has been such a inspiration to me very funny out going guy highly recommend andrews driving school. Nass making learning fun 😀 Shane

Shane, Colwyn Bay

Andrew Thank you so much for all your help- I still can’t believe I actually passed! You can hopefully enjoy some stress-free weekends now, without redoing all the manoeuvre’s! Thanks for your patience and I’ll see you soon for the pass plus Take Care

Pam, Dwgyfylchi

I passed first time with Marcus he’s very profession and a great instructer

Lauren Krol Dwgyfylchi

Hi, Andrew
I just wanted to say a sincere thank you for helping my daughter Ellie to gain her licence today. She had a great deal of confidence in you (if not always in herself!) right from the beginning and she never doubted that she had signed on with the right instructor. Over the past weeks I could tell that your patience and good humour were making it a much easier and more pleasant experience for her.

I’m delighted for Ellie and grateful to you.

Thanks again.

Brian

Brian

Great instructor. Thanks Andrew. Well worth going with Andrew’s driving school March 2018.
Simon Kruse

Andrew Thank you for your time and patience and putting up with my constant requests to practice manoeuvres!! Best wishes

Ellie, Llandudno Junction

Highly recommend Andrews driving school, no words to describe how patient, helpful and encouraging they are. Can’t thank Andrew enough for getting me through my test first time � March 2018.
Carly Hardwick

Thanks Naz, you were such a good instructor I couldn’t have done it without you. Thanks William October 2017
William Howard

To Andrew Thank you so much for teaching me to drive! I got there in the end!

Sam, Deganwy

 Thank you Andy! You’ve been amazing😀 I’m sure you’ll see me about in polly, beep beepppp😂🚙💨☺️ September 2017
Chloe Ellis

Amazing driving school. Passed first time Andy is great patient and easy going always available for help and advice and great website helped me so much with my theory. Thank you so much.

Vicky Deganwy

Great instructors. Would definitely recommend Andrews!

January 2017

Lewis Williams Llandudno Junction

Cannot thank Marcus enough, he adapted his teaching style to help you as much as possible.

 
 
 

2nd may 2017

Benjamin Durber

Passed first time with only 1 minor and 3 months of learning! Marcus is a babe! Amazing teaching and a great laugh. Thank you so much!

 
 
 

5th June 2017

Emily Price

Passed first time with the help and support of Naz, who joined me on my test. he helped me break habits, learn to drive the right way and get me though my exam with ease – a big thank you to all. And to Naz

3rd August 2017

Nathan Davies

Couldn’t have done it without Naz, amazing instructor, enjoyed every bit, thank you so much!! Xx

 
 
 

10th July 2017

Tara Davies

Couldn’t thank Marcus enough! I passed first time within 2 months of being 17! I would definitely recommend Andrews!

 
 

January 2017

Ryan Pope Conwy

Great driving school and very proffesional! l would also like to say a massive thank you to Naz for helping me pass today and for believing in me, again thank you very much!!

 
 
 

January 2017

Ryan Damms Penmaenmawr

Naz was a great instructor to learn with from the start. I passed first time and would recommend Naz to anyone wishing to start or continue their driving!

December 2016

Glen Briscoe

Thank you for your patience. Easy to get on with , would highly recommend thanks again xx

30th september 2016

Lindsey Hughes

Easy peasy with a world class instructor! 😉

December 2016

Arthur Woodcock Llandudno Junction

Thank you so much for your support & guidance helping Idris through his driving test today. Its greatly appreciated & thankfully you managed to iron out all those bad habits he’s picked up over the years driving tractors here at home. Thanks again, Hefina (Idris’ mum) February 2018.
Idris Williams

very professional and always accommodating, and a fabulous instructor, would highly recommend!thank you again!

Lily Cawthray

Passed today after learning with Naz. Top quality teaching and very professional. Naz was really helpful and perseverant. Would recommend, thanks

17th March 2017

Ben Shacklady

My 5th driving instructor and by far the very best! Highly recommended.

Linzi Colwyn Bay

Good guy, made learning fun and constructive. Passed both tests first time. Bosh.

Jamie Gran Canaria

Much recommend Andrew makes you feel at ease and you will fly though with your driving test with him

Dave Parry

Naz is a lovely instructor. He makes me feel comfortable when driving and feeling relaxed with other cars. He has a lot of patience and always brings out the good in what youv’e learned. I look forward to every lesson. 🙂

Leah Deganwy

I had driving lessons with Andrew in mid/late 2015. It was difficult to choose a driving instructor in the Conwy/Llandudno area and I decided to book lessons with Andrew as his facebook page indicated a lot of success with young drivers. He was honest about the number of lessons I needed and we drove around a great deal.

Following our lessons I passed my test at the first attempt. Experienced and friendly, I would strongly recommend Andrew to new learners.

John from Conwy

Fantastic driving instructor, very easy to get along with and have a laugh. I would recommend to anyone, thanks again.

 

Daniel Rees Jones Llandudno Junction

Andrew Just a thank you for helping me pass my test. I know I was a handful to teach especially with the manouuver’s ha! But got there in the end Thanx again

Ceri, Conwy

Thank you so much to Andrew!!! Best driving instructor by far. Iv passed all thanks to you. You made me feel so at ease and made me feel a lot more confident compared to previous instructors that I have been with previously​. Thank you for everything

 
 
 

6th June 2017

Laura Jones

Best driver instructor I have had am a nightmare to teach! But Conwy Driving school have really helped me.

Ed Llandudno Junction

Andrew is patient,easy going,good sense of humour and an has an excellent pass rate,explains where u are going wrong in a positive way,he has taught my partner,my son and soon will be teaching my daughter,cant reccomend him enough,thanks very much andrew 🙂

Janet, Deganwy

Driving School testimonials

Check our latest reviews here. Thank you for all your reviews.